Montage-mosaique-portraits-4.jpg
 
Fanny.jpeg

Fanny Soriano

Author and choreographer of the Libertivore company

Circus artist, Fanny Soriano graduated at the age of twenty from the Center national des arts du cirque de Châlons-en-Champagne with the congratulations of the jury.

First as a performer, then as a choreographer, she works on a form of artistic expression that revolves around the aerial disciplines of circus, acrobatics, contact dance and improvised performances.

She develops a personal approach to aerial techniques linked to dramaturgy, sensations and forms inspired by the rope, thus creating an original repertoire.

His many encounters and collaborations (Archaos, Cirque Plume, Jacques Rebotier, Cahin-Caha, Collectif AOC ...) allow him to experiment and enrich his artistic research.

Health problems forced him to stop his activity.

She works as an outside gaze or director in various companies, and she intervenes in several professional circus schools.

Within the Libertivore company, she is developing bodywork combining circus and dance, complemented by research on organic matter. His circus, of metaphysical essence, aims to explore the relationships between Nature and human nature: around a material body, malleable and metamorphosis.

The acrobatic language of Libertivore probes the place of man in a (sur) natural biotope. Inspired by nature's breaths, from which she draws apparatus, scenographies and accessories, she seeks to highlight the virtues of a simplicity that is sometimes undetectable, unknown or underestimated.


Within the Libertivore company, she created the shows Hêtre, Phasmes, Silva then Fractales

ON STAGE

11694846_856299171121527_917587460018589

Kamma Rosenbeck

Aerial circus artist

Kamma Rosenbeck was born in a snowstorm in Copenhagen to a Mexican mother and a Danish father.

She quite naturally began to trapeze between two circus trucks at the age of five. She grew up at the Château de Monthelon, where she took advantage of the passage of international artists to train in an eclectic way in dance, acting and circus.

She quickly specialized in fixed trapeze, participated in the collective creation Flying Fish Circus in 2009 and went to the national circus school of Chatellerault in 2011-2012.

Today, based in Paris, she works in cabarets (France, Switzerland, Denmark) and participates in several circus creations as an interpreter: "Tense flow", Cie l'Eolienne (aerial creation for 5 trapeze artists), resumption of solo show "Hêtre" by Fanny Soriano, and project "CARLA", cie rhizome (creation 2016-17).

DSC_8376.JPG

Nina Harper

Aerial circus artist

Nina Harper was born in Brazil to a family of artists. She participated in shows by her mother’s troupe from the age of 6. She studies at the Fratellini Academy and works on an approach to aerial apparatus through dance and improvisation. During the training, she participated in several creations among others staged by Pierre Meunier, Philippe Fenwick, Michele D'Angelo, Stuart Seide, Laurent Frechuret, etc.
Between 2015 and 2016, she worked with Cie Les Intouchables in the creation Implosion suspendue, research on reflex movements on a sculpture of trapezoids. In 2016 she worked with Cie Libertivore to replace Kamma Rosenbeck on the aerobatic dance solo Hêtre.
She is interested in different structures on which to hang to better express narrations and sensations.

Voleak-portrait-mini.JPG

Voleak Ung

Circus Performer - Aerobatic

Voleak Ung was born in 1994 in Battambang, Cambodia. To follow her dream, she left her family in 2007, at the age of 13, to join a circus school located in a big city, far from her home.

Her desire to discover the world and her acrobatic potential push her to deepen certain circus techniques for several months in Vietnam.

After this stay, Voleak discovers what the circus in life means to her. She then entered the competition for the National Circus Arts School of Rosny-sous-Bois (Enacr) and returned there in September 2010. After a necessary recovery during her first year, Voleak gradually resumed training . In the second year, she met Vincent Briere and then formed a hand-to-hand duo with him.


 

portrait noir et blanc.jpg

Jeanne Ragu

Aerial circus artist

Passionnate about the performing arts and dance in particular, she trained as a contemporary dancer while studying part time.
After graduating as a dancer, she improved her technique by taking classes with various dancers and choreographers such as Suzanne Alexander, Nina DIPLA, Koen AUGUSTIJEN, Montalvo-Hervieux company…

As her interest and curiosity grew for the art of movement, she challenged the density of the body performing in the air, the concept of balance and weight and decided to go into the circus arts. With her working partner Pauline Barboux, they delved more deeply into the aerial dimension of their art creating a new aerial skill: la Quadrisse.

The two of them joined the vocational circus school Académie Fratellini in Paris where they elaborated a singular approach of their device. A suspended hand-to-hand, intertwining and counterbalancing, a choreographic language in which one can not hold on without the other.

After graduating in 2012, they joined L’Envolée Cirque company with a desire to promote travelling contemporary circus and the big top. They set up three productions Tanda, Traits D’Union and Lichen and are currently preparing a big top performance ELLE/S. As performers, they have collaborated with artists of various disciplines (theatre, dance, circus…) such as Stéphanie Loik, Kitsou Dubois, Cisco Aznar, Fanny Soriano, participating in several of their productions.

Vincent-portrait-mini.JPG

Vincent Brière

Circus artist - porter

Vincent was born in the Hauts-de-Seine before quickly leaving with his family to settle in Rennes. It was in South America that he had his first contact with the street arts and that he learned juggling.

Back in France, he chose to train in the circus arts and left for Spain for two years: first in Pamplona, then in Catalonia where he trained in acrobatics, juggling, Chinese mast and flexible wire. .

In 2011, he joined the National Circus Arts School of Rosny-sous-Bois (Enacr) where he met Voleak Ung, with which he engaged in acrobatic stints. He discovers the incredible potential of dance and movement. He then joined the National Center for Circus Arts of Châlons-en-Champagne where he refined his training in acrobatic stints with Voleak.
 

Capture d’écran 2020-02-11 à 11.33.34.

Léo Manipoud

Circus artist - acrobat

Léo Manipoud was born in a small mountain village in Haute-Savoie. Always climbing in the trees and doing acrobatics in the fields, he thus found his own way of moving. He began his apprenticeship with capoeira and then trained in acrobatics at the Cirque de Piste d'Azur school and at the higher school of the Fratellini Academy, from which he graduated in July 2018.
During his career, he had the opportunity to work as an interpreter for Kitsou Dubois, Anna Rodriguez, Olivier Letellier, Marie Molliens, Isabelle Lafon and others.
Rocked during his childhood by stories and tales of all kinds, he is very attached to storytelling and character construction.
He directs his acrobatic work towards animality and transformation to bring the spectator into an "elsewhere" and for in turn, telling stories.

image1.jpeg

Pauline Barboux

Aerial circus artist

Born in a circus family, Pauline Barboux took an interest in the performing arts and the art of movement as a child. Passionnate about dance, she managed to train and study part time at high school passing a literature diploma as well as a contemporary dance certificate preparing for a teaching diploma.

While she never put aside the circus environment in which she grew up and still fantasised about, she joined in 2009 the académie Fratellini in Paris from which she graduated in 2012.
As an aerial acrobat, she formed a duo of "aerial dancers on a Quadrisse" with Jeanne Ragu.

Their meeting was intense and they shared common aspirations. Their friendship turned into a collaboration. Having always dreamt of "dancing in the air" and after having experienced the static trapeze as well as the flying trapeze, together with Jeanne, they designed a "Quadrisse". A unique device composed of four thin black halyards and two bodies performing from the ground to the air on one, two, three or four halyards.
Within their company L’Envolée Cirque, the duo sets up various productions designed for the public space as well as for the big top.
They also present lighter versions of their productions within site specific events or festivals.
Finally, they perform with Kitsou Dubois, Stéphanie Loik, Cisco Aznar, les Melangeurs company among others.

Noémie Deumié ©Sylvain Granjon.jpg

Noémie Deumié

Aerial circus artist

Born on July, 26th, 1993 in Suresnes near Paris, Noémie grew up among her cousins and brother with whom she shared the sheer madness of their grand-parents. As a little girl, she grew up with the sounds of waves and blossomed by the sea. She learned to sail and practised synchronised swimming, water being her element.

At the age of 14, she was introduced to circus arts at île d’Yeu, and then to aerial silks with Drapés aériens, a company based in Saint Nazaire. The skill suited her perfectly and they worked like a charm. Meeting Fred Deb was very helpful. She decided to prepare for professional circus school's entrance exams at Lido circus school in Toulouse. There, she started developing a singular language on the aerial silks, off the beaten track, whilst getting a degree in sports in relation to health and handicap. In 2015, she began her studies at French national circus schools ENACR CNAC during which she had unique experiences with Guy Alloucherie (HVDZ company) and Sophia Perez (Cabas company). Upon graduation in 2019, she performed for Libertivore company by taking over the role in the production Hêtre. She continues her exploration of the aerial silks in her own unique way and shows her work on various occasions. In 2020, she joined ScOM company and is currently participating in the production of a new piece.

THE COLLABORATORS

Damien-portrait-mini.JPG

Damien Fournier

Dancer - Outside eye

Damien Fournier is a versatile dancer and circus artist. He specialised in acrobalance at CNAC circus school. Since he graduated, he has participated to more than 35 productions with various companies such as Josef Nadj, Guy Alloucherie, Damien Jalet, Helder Seabra, Kitsou Dubois, Alexandra Waierstall. Since 2006, he has been collaborating with Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui as a performer within the productions Myth, Babel, Puz/zle, Sutra and movie production Anna Karenina. He has also collaborated as assistant choreographer and répétiteur in Sutra (a performance featuring Shaolin monks of Henan temple, China).

photo-portrait.jpg

Thomas Barrière

Musician composer

Passionate about progressive rock and world music, he taught himself the guitar in 1994 and got a degree in contemporary music in 2005. Deeply impressed by the movie Stepacross the border, he decided to go into alternative music in 2002. Since then, he has created several pieces such as Primaire, a solo for a multi-neck guitar and various object, Du Vent, an installation with ten fans, a musician and shadows. He also composed and performed the music of Volchok, Cirque Trottola's second production on tour for four years.
Since 2006, he has experienced multiple art forms collaborating with musicians (Lionel Garcin, NushWerchowska, Emilie Lesbros, Bart Maris, Philippe Renault), dancers (Ex Nihilo company, Sara Jaleco, Yvan Bertrem), film makers (Boris Lehman, Vincent Capes) and comedians (Sky De Sela, Alexandre Demay, Bonaventure Gacon)…

http://www.thomasbarriere.com

Cyril.jpeg

Cyril Leclerc

Artist - Light creator

Cyril Leclerc is a visual artist and lighting designer.

He creates installations and performances in which the lighting is considered a malleable and organic plastic material. He is particularly interested in the way lighting and movement are interconnected.
He also collaborates on theatre and contemporary dance productions designing the lighting as an independent process enhancing the elements constitutive of the piece i.e. the intent, the bodies, the text and sound.
As a collaborator for Libertivore company, Cyril designed the lighting of the productions Phasmes, Fractales and Éther.

Edited Image 2016-1-14-13:17:55

Sandrine Rozier

Costume designer

Sandrine Rozier is a fashion designer who graduated from Institut Français de la Mode. She designs and creates costumes and sets using traditional techniques for producing and dying. She has used natural dyes for more than ten years in France and overseas. Having travelled a lot, she has built ties in solidarity with over thirty textile craftsmen and women throughout the world. She contributes to the promotion of the know-how of Asian, Indian and African rural communities who weave fabric from plants present in their environment. She teaches students specialising in textile, costume design and other textile courses.

Portrait-Mathilde.jpg

Mathilde Monfreux

Dancer - Outside eye

A dancer, performing artist and choreorapher, Mathilde Monfreux devises an organic and instinctive artistic technique based on sliding moves, zooms and withdrawals. She produces theatre pieces and site-specific performances. Her work is strongly connected to the organic matter. She focuses on the constant flow which she depicts through various media, using the body and dance mainly, the voice and relationship with an object.
She is regularly asked to collaborate as a choreographer and give her point of view and advice for circus artists as well as choreographers and visual artists.

www.mathildemonfreux.com

Greg Cosenza feat Boris Moncomble (4 sur

Grégory Cosenza

Musician composer

Gregory Cosenza is a musician, composer and sound technician. He received a medal for his work in electroacoustic music in 2007 and he trained as a sound technician and computer musician at ADCOMEAM (1999) and finally as a composer at Promusica (2004).
A co-founder of multidisciplinary arts collective PHOSPHENE, he has composed a solo called ENTRE)S) and takes part in various rock bands. He also collaborates with other companies in the field of the performing arts, street theatre, theatre, dance and participates in movie productions but also in the setting up of installation art and museum displays.
Among other companies, he has worked with Cirque Trottola and petit théâtre baraque, Malaxe company, Le troisième cirque, Mobilis Immobilis company, Raoul Lambert company, Post scriptum company, Ali Bougheraba, Le bal des Ogres, Blue Yéti...
As a collaborator for Libertivore company, Gregory composed the music of the productions Fractales and Éther.

Portrait-Oriane-Bajard.jpg

Oriane Bajard

Visual artist - scenographer

A visual artist and set designer, Oriane Bajard is active in the field of the performing arts and installation art. Her expertise leads her to question our relationship with space and time and connect the bodies to the landscape by defying scales and examining the role of Man in his environment.

She studied arts and set designing at école supérieure d'Art in Orléans and Pavillon Bosioat in Monaco. Since then, she has created site specific installations mainly in the natural environment and has collaborated with various companies in the performing arts. As a collaborator for Libertivore company, she designed the visual atmosphere of the productions Fractales and Éther in 2019 in partnership with Fanny Soriano.

https://www.oriane-bajard.com

 

AT THE OFFICE

Sarah_edited.jpg

Sarah Mégard & Nicolas Feniou

Tour and production manager

Nicolas_edited.jpg

Sarah and Nicolas met when they were respectively in charge of partnership issues and office management at French national circus school ENACR. In 2018, they founded Full-Full, a production and touring agency in order to continue promoting the projects of circus artists in close partnership with them.

https://www.full-full.fr

Image%202_edited.jpg

Elyane Buisson

Administration

Since 2009, Elyane has been working at Azad production, a production and touring agency. She is in charge of office management, coordination, production and touring issues for companies acting in the field of the performing arts, based in the south of France and Alsace.

http://www.azadproduction.com/

AT THE OFFICE

IMG_20210129_112814_edited.jpg

Olivier Schwal

Phasmes Manager

image1.jpeg

Julien Degrémont

Hêtre Manager

Vincent-Régisseur.png

Vincent Van Tilbeurgh

Ether Manager

Fractales_Libertivore_La_Br%C3%A8che_%C2

Nancy Drolet

Fractales Manager

Fractales_Libertivore_La_Br%C3%A8che_%C2

Samuel Bodin

Fractales manager

Montage-mosaique-portraits-4.jpg
 
Fanny.jpeg

Fanny Soriano

Auteure et chorégraphe de la compagnie Libertivore

Artiste de cirque, Fanny Soriano sort à vingt ans diplômée du Centre national des arts du cirque de Châlons-en-Champagne avec les félicitations du jury.

D’abord comme interprète, puis comme chorégraphe, elle travaille sur une forme d’expression artistique qui s’articule autour des disciplines aériennes de cirque, de l’acrobatie, de la danse contact et des performances improvisées.

Elle développe une approche personnelle des techniques aériennes liée à la dramaturgie, aux sensations et aux formes inspirées par la corde lisse, créant ainsi un répertoire original.

Ses multiples rencontres et collaborations (Archaos, cirque Plume, Jacques Rebotier, Cahin-Caha, Collectif AOC...) lui permettent d’expérimenter et d’enrichir ses recherches artistiques.

Des problèmes de santés l’obligent à arrêter son activité.

Elle travaille comme regard extérieur ou metteure en scène dans diverses compagnies, et elle intervient dans plusieurs écoles de cirque professionnelles.

Au sein de la compagnie Libertivore, elle développe un travail corporel mêlant cirque et danse, agrémenté de recherches sur la matière organique. Son cirque, d’essence métaphysique, vise à explorer les relations entre la Nature et la nature humaine : autour d’un corps matière, malléable et métamorphosable.

Le langage acrobatique de Libertivore sonde la place de l’homme dans un biotope (sur)naturel. S’inspirant des respirations de la nature, dont elle tire agrès, scénographies et accessoires, elle cherche à mettre en valeur les vertus d’une simplicité parfois indécelable, méconnue ou mésestimée.


Au sein de la compagnie Libertivore, elle crée les spectacles Hêtre, Phasmes, Silva puis Fractales

SUR SCÈNE

11694846_856299171121527_917587460018589

Kamma Rosenbeck

Artiste de cirque aérienne

Kamma Rosenbeck est née dans une tempête de neige à Copenhague d'une mère mexicaine et d'un père danois.

Elle commence tout naturellement à faire du trapèze entre deux camions de cirque à l'âge de cinq ans. Elle grandit au château de Monthelon, où elle profite du passage d'artistes internationaux pour se former de façon éclectique en danse, jeu d'acteur et cirque.

Elle se spécialise assez rapidement en trapèze fixe, participe à la création collective Flying Fish Circus en 2009 et passe par l'école nationale de cirque de Chatellerault en 2011-2012.

Aujourd'hui, basée à Paris elle intervient en cabarets (France, Suisse, Danemark) et participe à plusieurs créations de cirque en tant qu'interprète : Flux tendu, Cie l'Eolienne (création aérienne pour 5 trapézistes), reprise du spectacle solo Hêtre de Fanny Soriano spectacle Fractales de la compagnie Libertivore, et projet CARLA, cie rhizome (création 2016-17).

DSC_8376.JPG

Nina Harper

Artiste de cirque aérienne

Nina Harper est Née au Brésil, dans une famille d’artistes. Elle participe à des spectacles de la troupe de sa mère dès l’âge de 6 ans. Elle étudie à l’Académie Fratellini et travaille sur une approche des agrès aériens à travers la danse et l'improvisation. Pendant la formation, elle participe à plusieurs créations entre autres mises en scène par Pierre Meunier, Philippe Fenwick, Michele D'Angelo, Stuart Seide, Laurent Frechuret, etc.
Entre 2015 et 2016, elle travaille avec la Cie Les Intouchables dans la création Implosion suspendue, recherche sur les mouvements réflexes sur une sculpture de trapèzes. En 2016 elle commence à travailler avec la Cie Libertivore pour remplacer Kamma Rosenbeck sur le solo de danse voltige Hêtre puis partcipe à la création Fractales.
Elle s'intéresse à différentes structures sur lesquelles se suspendre pour mieux exprimer narrations et sensations.

Voleak-portrait-mini.JPG

Voleak Ung

Artiste de cirque - Voltigeuse

Voleak Ung naît en 1994 à Battambang au Cambodge. Pour suivre son rêve, elle quitte sa famille en 2007, à l’âge de 13 ans, pour intégrer une école de Cirque située dans une grande ville, loin de chez elle.

Sa volonté de découvrir le monde et son potentiel acrobatique la poussent à approfondir certaines techniques du cirque pendant plusieurs mois au Vietnam.

Après ce séjour, Voleak découvre ce que signifie pour elle le cirque dans la vie. Elle se présente alors au concours de l’Ecole nationale des arts du cirque du Rosny-sous-Bois (Enacr) et y fait sa rentrée en septembre 2010. Après une convalescence nécessaire au cours de sa première année, Voleak reprend progressivement l’entraînement. En deuxième année, elle rencontre Vincent Briere et forme alors avec lui un duo de main à main.

Jeanne Ragu

Artiste de cirque - Aérienne

Passionnée par le spectacle vivant et notamment par la danse, elle entre durant sa scolarité dans un cursus d'étude à horaires aménagés et suit la formation en danse contemporaine au CRR de Montreuil.
Elle obtient son Certificat d'Etude Chorégraphique et se perfectionne en suivant des stages et cours avec divers danseurs et chorégraphes tel que Suzanne Alexander, Nina DIPLA, Koen AUGUSTIJEN, la Cie Montalvo-Hervieux…
Toujours plus curieuse et passionnée par le mouvement, elle se questionne sur la densité des corps évoluant en l’air, l'équilibre, le poids, et se dirige ainsi vers les arts du cirque.
Aux côtés de sa partenaire Pauline Barboux, elle va explorer plus intensément cette dimension aérienne. Elles créent ensemble une nouvelle discipline aérienne : la Quadrisse.
Elles intègrent la formation professionnelle à l'Académie Fratellini , et développent un travail singulier autour de leur agrès, un corps à corps en suspension, entre imbrications et contrepoids, un langage chorégraphique ou l’une ne tient pas sans l’autre.
En 2012, elles obtiennent leur Diplôme des Métiers des Arts du Cirque et rejoigne L’Envolée Cirque avec l’envi de défendre le cirque de création sous chapiteau et en itinérance. Elles sont auteurs de trois de ses créations Tanda, Traits D’Union , Lichen et d’un future création sous chapiteau : ELLE/S
Durant leur parcours professionnel elles travaillent avec des personnalités d’horizons artistiques variés (théâtre, danse, cirque…) tel que Stéphanie Loik, Kitsou Dubois, Cisco Aznar, Fanny Soriano et participent à plusieurs de leurs créations.

Vincent-portrait-mini.JPG

Vincent Brière

Artiste de cirque - porteur

Vincent naît dans les Hauts-de-Seine avant de partir très vite avec sa famille s'installer à Rennes. C'est en Amérique du Sud qu'il a son premier contact avec les arts de la rue et qu'il s'initie au jonglage.

De retour en France, il choisit de se former aux arts du cirque et part en Espagne pendant deux ans : d'abord à Pampelune, puis en Catalogne où il se forme à l'acrobatie, au jonglage, au mât chinois et au fil souple.

En 2011, il intègre l’Ecole nationale des arts du cirque du Rosny-sous-Bois (Enacr) où il rencontre Voleak Ung, avec laquelle il s'engage dans les portés acrobatiques. Il découvre le potentiel incroyable de la danse et du mouvement. Il intègre ensuite le Centre national des arts du cirque de Châlons-en-Champagne où il affine sa formation en portés acrobatiques avec Voleak.

Capture d’écran 2020-02-11 à 11.33.34.

Léo Manipoud

Artiste de cirque - acrobate

Léo Manipoud est né dans un petit village de montagne en Haute-Savoie. Toujours à grimper dans les arbres et à faire des acrobaties dans les champs, il a ainsi trouvé une manière de se mouvoir qui lui est propre. Il a commencé son apprentissage par la capoeira et s'est ensuite formé à l'acrobatie à l'école de Cirque de Piste d'Azur et à l'école supérieure de l'Académie Fratellini dont il sort en juillet 2018.
Durant son parcours, il a eu l'occasion de travailler comme interprète pour Kitsou Dubois, Anna Rodriguez, Olivier Letellier, Marie Molliens, Isabelle Lafon et d'autres.
Bercé pendant son enfance par des histoires et des contes de tous genres, il est très attaché à la narration et à la construction de personnages.
Il oriente son travail acrobatique vers l'animalité et la transformation pour amener le spectateur dans un ''ailleurs'' et pour à son tour, raconter des histoires.

Pauline Barboux

Artiste de cirque aérienne

Enfant de la balle, Pauline Barboux s'intéresse jeune aux arts vivants et au mouvement.
Elle se passionne pour la danse qu'elle concilie à ses études grâce au lycée mi-temps et obtient alors son Baccalauréat Littéraire ainsi que son Examen d'Aptitude Technique en danse contemporaine.
N'ayant jamais mit de côté l'univers du cirque dans lequel elle a grandi et qui l'a fait rêver, elle entre en 2009 comme apprentie à l'académie Fratellini, dont elle en sortira diplômée du DMA des Arts du Cirque en 2012.
Spécialisée en aérien, elle travaille avec Jeanne Ragu comme « Danseuse aérienne sur Quadrisse ».
La rencontre des deux jeunes filles est intense, des envies communes transparaissent, et de cette amitié né le désir de partager un réel projet.
Ayant toujours voulu « danser en l’air » , après avoir abordé le trapèze fixe et volant elle crée avec Jeanne la « Quadrisse », qui assemble quatre fines drisses noires et deux corps évoluant entre terre et air, imbrications et contrepoids sur 1,2,3, ou 4 brins.
Ensemble, elles sont auteures de leurs différents spectacles dans l’espace public et sous chapiteau au sein de leur compagnie L’Envolée Cirque.
Elles défendent également leur travail avec leur forme courte, lors d’évènements In Situ et de festivals.
Elles travaillent aussi, en tant qu’interprètes aux côtés de Kitsou Dubois, Stéphanie Loik, Cisco
Aznar, Compagnie les Melangeurs ...

Noémie Deumié

Artiste de cirque aérienne

Née le 26 juillet 1993 à Suresnes (92), Noémie grandit entourée de ses cousins et de son frère, avec qui elle partage la folie douce héritée de leurs grands parents. Toute son enfance, elle sera bercée par le bruit des vagues et s’épanouira au bord de la mer. Elle pratique la voile et natation synchronisée, ayant élu l’eau comme son élément. 

Elle découvre le cirque à 14 ans à l’île d’Yeu, puis très vite le tissus avec la compagnie Drapés aériens à Saint Nazaire. C’est la matière qu’il lui faut, l’alchimie se fait. La rencontre avec Fred Deb lui apporte beaucoup, elle décide de se préparer aux concours d'entrée aux écoles supérieures, en formation amateur au Lido à Toulouse, ou elle commence à chercher un langage singulier au tissu, hors des sentiers battus. Elle passe dans le même temps une licence de sport adapté à la santé et au Handicap. En 2015 elle intègre le cursus ENACR CNAC, au cours duquel elle aura des expériences marquantes avec Guy Alloucherie (Cie HVDZ) et Sophia Perez (Cie Cabas). Après sa sortie en 2019, elle devient interprète pour la Cie Libertivore, en reprenant le rôle du spectacle Hêtre. Elle continue sa recherche singulière autour du tissu et présente son travail à différentes occasions. En 2020, elle intègre la Cie ScOM et commence des laboratoires de recherche en vue de la création d’un spectacle.

LES COLLABORATEURS

Damien-portrait-mini.JPG

Damien Fournier

Danseur - Regard extérieur

Damien Fournier est artiste polyvalent, danseur et circassien formé au Cnac en portés acrobatiques. Depuis sa sortie du Cnac, il a participé à plus de 35 productions auprès, entre autres, de Josef Nadj, Guy Alloucherie, Damien Jalet, Helder Seabra, Kitsou Dubois, Alexandra Waierstall, ...
Il collabore depuis 2006 avec Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui comme interprète dans les spectacles Myth, Babel, Puz/zle, Sutra, le film Anna Karenina ; également en tant qu'assistant chorégraphique et répétiteur dans Sutra (spectacle avec les moines Shaolin du temple d'Henan / Chine).

photo-portrait.jpg

Thomas Barrière

Compositeur musicien

Passionné de rock progressif et de musiques ethniques, il s’est lancé dans la guitare en autodidacte en 1994. En 2005, il obtint le D.E.M. en musiques actuelles. Après la vision du film Step across the border en 2002, il reçut un véritable choc et orienta son travail sur les musiques dites de «traverses». Depuis, il développe  Primaire, solo pour guitare double manche et objets. Il crée Du Vent, concert-installation pour dix ventilateurs, un musicien et des ombres. Il compose et joue en live la musique de Volchok, deuxième création du Cirque Trottola, qui tourne pendant 4 ans.
Depuis 2006, il multiplie les rencontres avec toutes formes d’arts.
Il a travaillé avec des musiciens : Lionel Garcin, Nush Werchowska, Emilie Lesbros, Bart Maris, Philippe Renault ; des danseurs : la Cie Ex Nihilo, Sara Jaleco, Yvan Bertrem ; des cinéastes : Boris Lehman, Vincent Capes ; des comédiens : Sky De Sela, Alexandre Demay, Bonaventure Gacon…

http://www.thomasbarriere.com/

Cyril Leclerc

Artiste - Créateur lumière

Cyril Leclerc est artiste visuel et créateur lumière.
Il conçoit des installations et des performances au sein desquelles la lumière est envisagée comme une matière plastique malléable et organique. Il s’intéresse particulièrement à la relation entre lumière et mouvement. Il réalise aussi
des créations lumière pour le théâtre et la danse contemporaine. La lumière y est considérée comme un dispositif
indépendant qui entre en résonance avec les éléments constitutifs de la pièce : intentions, corps, texte, son.
Pour la compagnie Libertivore, Cyril a concu la lumière des spectacles Phasmes, Fractales et Ether

Sandrine Rozier

Costumière

Sandrine Rozier est designer de mode diplômée de l’Institut Français de la Mode. Elle se consacre à la conception et à la réalisation de costumes et de décors de scène, utilisant des techniques traditionnelles anciennes pour créer et teindre. Elle pratique les teintures naturelles depuis plus de dix ans en France et à l’étranger. Grâce à de nombreux voyages, elle a eu l’occasion de tisser des liens solidaires avec une trentaine d’artisans du textile dans le monde et
contribue à valoriser les savoir-faire des communautés rurales d’Asie, d’Inde ou d’Afrique qui réalisent des étoffes par tissage des végétaux présents dans leur environnement. Elle est intervenante en DMA textile, DMA costumier-réalisateur ou autres cursus textiles spécialisés.

Portrait-Mathilde.jpg

Mathilde Monfreux

Danseuse - Regard extérieur

Danseuse, performeuse et chorégraphe, Mathilde Monfreux développe une démarche artistique organique, instinctive, faite de glissements, zoom ou extractions et crée des pièces pour le théâtre et des propositions in situ. La relation à l’organique est très présente dans son travail. Une recherche de circulation permanente se décline à travers plusieurs médiums : le corps et la danse en premier lieu, la voix, la relation à l’objet.
Régulièrement invitée en regard extérieur chorégraphique, elle travaille aussi bien avec des circassiens, des chorégraphes ou des plasticiens.

Greg Cosenza feat Boris Moncomble (4 sur

Grégory Cosenza

Compositeur musicien

Gregory Cosenza est à la fois musicien, compositeur et technicien du son : médaillé du CNR de Marseille en musique électroacoustique (2007), formé en technique du son et MAO à l’ADCOMEAM (1999) et en composition à Promusica (2004).
Co-fondateur du collectif pluridisciplinaire PHOSPHENE, et différentes formation rock, écriture du solo ENTRE)S), il collabore aussi avec d’autres compagnies pour le spectacle vivant, spectacles de rue, théâtre, danse, des installations, de la muséographie, des oeuvres cinématographiques.
Entre autres le Cirque Trottola et le petit théâtre baraque, cie Malaxe, Le troisième cirque, cie Mobilis Immobilis, cie Raoul Lambert, cie Post scriptum, Ali Bougheraba, Le bal des Ogres, Blue Yéti...
Pour la compagnie Libertivore, Gregory a conçu la musique des spectacles Fractales et Éther.

Portrait-Oriane-Bajard.jpg

Oriane Bajard

Artiste plasticienne - scénographe

Oriane Bajard, artiste-plasticienne et scénographe, ancre sa pratique entre scénographie de spectacle et installations plastiques. Ce regard lui permet d'interroger notre rapport à l'espace et aux temporalités, de mettre en relation corps et paysage, en se jouant des échelles et en questionnant la place de l’homme dans son environnement.
Elle a étudié à l'école supérieure d'Art d'Orléans puis au Pavillon Bosio, école supérieure d'art et scénographie de Monaco. Depuis, elle travaille à la créations d'installations in situ en espaces naturels principalement et collabore avec des compagnies de spectacle. En 2019, elle collabore avec la compagnie Libertivore avec laquelle elle imagine, en duo avec Fanny Soriano, l'univers plastique des spectacles Fractales et Éther

 

AU BUREAU

Sarah_edited.jpg

Sarah Mégard & Nicolas Feniou

Chargés de diffusion et production

Nicolas_edited.jpg

Sarah et Nicolas se rencontrent alors qu’ils sont respectivement responsable des partenariats et administrateur de l’ENACR.

Ils créent ensemble le bureau de diffusion-production Full-Full en 2018 afin de poursuivre l'aventure circassienne au plus près des projets artistiques.

https://www.full-full.fr

Image%202_edited.jpg

Elyane Buisson

Administratrice de production

Depuis fin 2009, Elyane œuvre dans le bureau d’accompagnement Azad production où elle assure un travail d’administration, de structuration, de production et de diffusion auprès de compagnies dans la région Paca et en Alsace.

http://www.azadproduction.com/

EQUIPE TECHNIQUE

IMG_20210129_112814_edited.jpg

Olivier Schwal

Régisseur pour Phasmes

image1.jpeg

Julien Degrémont

Régisseur pour Hêtre

Vincent-Régisseur.png

Vincent Van Tilbeurgh

Régisseur général pour Éther

Fractales_Libertivore_La_Br%C3%A8che_%C2

Nancy Drolet

Régisseuse générale pour Fractales

Fractales_Libertivore_La_Br%C3%A8che_%C2

Samuel Bodin

Régisseur plateau pour Fractales